Tech N9ne – Dominion (Album Stream)


After weeks of heavy promotion, which included leaks like “Put Em On,” “Drama” & “PTSD (Warrior Built),” Tech N9ne decides to come through today & release the remainder of his Strange Music compilation album Dominion.

Laced with a whomping 24-tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Storm album features guest appearances from several artists from the crew, including Stevie Stone, Ces Cru, Darrein Safron, J.L., Godemis, MURS, Rittz, Brotha Lynch Hung, Ryan Bradley, and many more.

Available on iTunes, fans can now stream the new compilation from Strange Music in its entirety via Apple Music. Let us know what your favorite collaboration off it is.

  August Alsina Announces New Album Title

About Osaro Aiwekhoe

Osaro Aiwekhoe

Exploring The World 🌎 In a Small corner!! #OSHEYtv

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.