STREAM ALBUM: Rich Homie Quan – Back to Basics


Back to Basics” is a mixtape by American hip-hop recording artist Rich Homie Quan, which was launched on April 14th via RAIS and Motown Records.


  1. Never Made It
  2. Heart Cold
  3. Back End
  4. Lord Forgive Me
  5. Gamble
  6. Word of Mouth
  7. Da Streetz
  8. Money Fold
  9. Replay
  10. Safe (feat. Cyko)
  11. Str8

DOWNLOAD Rich Homie Quan – Back to Basics [Album]

  STREAM ALBUM: Mos Def (Yasiin Bey) – December 99th

About Osaro Aiwekhoe

Osaro Aiwekhoe

Exploring The World 🌎 In a Small corner!! #OSHEYtv

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.